NFL Schedule: Bengals to open season at home for first time since 2009

0

NFL Schedule: Bengals to open season at home for first time since 2009

View CaptionHide Caption
Bengals running back Jeremy Hill (32) runs up the middle during their game against the Steelers at Paul Brown Stadium, Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016. GREG LYNCH / STAFF

The Cincinnati Bengals will open the season at home for the first time since 2009 when they play host to the Baltimore Ravens on Sept. 10.

Among the other highlights on the regular schedule, which the NFL released Thursday night, are two primetime games, both of which are at home. The first comes in Week 2 against the Houston Texans on Sept. 14, and the second is a Monday night tilt against the Pittsburgh Steelers on Dec. 4.

Here is a full look at the 2017 schedule. All times are local.

Sunday, Sept. 10, vs. Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 14, vs. Houston, 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 24, at Green Bay, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 1, at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 8, vs. Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 15, Bye Week

Sunday, Oct. 22, at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 29, vs. Indianapolis, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 5, at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 12, at Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 19, at Denver, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 26, vs. Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4, vs. Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 10, vs. Chicago, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 17, at Minnesota, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 24, vs. Detroit, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 31, at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

View Comments 0

Weather and Traffic