Col. Tom Sherman (second from left), 88th Air Base Wing and installation commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona (right), 88th Air Base Wing command chief, celebrate the newest Team Wright-Patt enlisted promotees during a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Theater Dec. 28. (U.S. Air Force photo/Thomas Lewis)

Team Wright-Patterson’s recent promotees honored

Col. Tom Sherman, 88th Air Base Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona, 88th ABW command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Base Theater Dec. 28 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony applauded all of the January enlisted promotions and celebrated one of the most important milestones in an enlisted member’s military career as they enter into the Non-Commissioned and Senior NCO Corps. Each promote was presented with a promotion certificate.

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

Airman 1st Class Anthony Raarup

Senior Airman Jessie Allen

Senior Airman Devan Cyree

Senior Airman Khalynn Murray

Senior Airman Makenna Phanivong

Senior Airman Isabel Salgado

Senior Airman Mitchell Wadley

Staff Sgt. Marquis Vitela

Air Force Materiel Command

Staff Sgt. Nicholas Dern

Staff Sgt. Jimarco White

Senior Master Sgt. Brandon Nicely

Chief Master Sgt. Tony Myers

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Tech. Sgt. Brandon Lewis

788th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Airman Jack Bonebrake

Staff Sgt. Ralph Green

88th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Staff Sgt. Krystal Perez-DeBose

Tech. Sgt. Jaclyn Malbrough

88th Diagnostic & Therapeutics Squadron

Senior Airman David Davison

Senior Airman Elyiah Norris

Senior Airman Ashley Rodriguez

Staff Sgt. Samuel Webb

88th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Jordan Griffin

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Taylor Langley

Senior Airman Collen Mitchell

Tech. Sgt. Kevin Hamilton

88th Inpatient Operations Squadron

Staff Sgt. Gage Kelley

88th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Stephanie Ford

88th Communications Squadron

Airman 1st Class Logan Sexton

Senior Airman Jason Thompson

595th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Staff Sgt. Maleak Martin

Staff Sgt. Michael Therrien

645th Aeronautical Systems Squadron

Staff Sgt. Justin Reibsome

771st Enterprise Sourcing Squadron

Staff Sgt. Lovely Herndon