NFL Honors 2020: Here’s the complete list of winners, Hall of Fame inductees

Credit: AP Photo/Mark Humphrey

Credit: AP Photo/Mark Humphrey

Football stars gathered Saturday for the 2020 NFL Honors ceremony in Miami.

Check out the complete list of winners below:

  • Pro Football Hall of Fame 2020 inductees: Steve Atwater, Isaac Bruce, Steve Hutchinson, Edgerrin James and Troy Polamalu
  • AP Most Valuable Player: Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback
  • AP Defensive Player of the Year: Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots cornerback
  • AP Offensive Player of the Year: Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints wide receiver
  • AP Defensive Rookie of the Year: Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers defensive end
  • AP Offensive Rookie of the Year: Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals quarterback
  • AP Comeback Player of the Year: Ryan Tannehill, Tennessee Titans quarterback
  • AP Coach of the Year: John Harbaugh, Baltimore Ravens
  • AP Assistant Coach of the Year: Greg Roman, Baltimore Ravens offensive coordinator
  • Pepsi Rookie of the Year: Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers
  • FedEx Air and Ground Players of the Year: Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback; and Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans running back
  • Salute to Service Award Presented by USAA: Former Chargers LB Donnie Edwards, former San Diego Chargers linebacker
  • Anything But Ordinary Player of the Year Presented by Microsoft Surface: Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona Cardinals wide receiver
  • Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Adrian Peterson, Washington Redskins running back
  • Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year: Miami Dolphins' "Mountaineer Shot"
  • Deacon Jones Award: Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers defensive end
  • Bud Light Celly of the Year: Seattle Seahawks wide receivers, N'Sync's "Bye Bye Bye" dance
  • Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year Award: Matt Land of Dalton High School in Dalton, Georgia
  • Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs quarterback
  • Daily Fantasy Player of the Year Presented by Draft Kings: Christian McCaffrey, Carolina Panthers running back
  • Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year presented by Nationwide: Calais Campbell, Jacksonville Jaguars defensive lineman

Read more here.

About the Author