Team Wright-Patterson’s newest enlisted promotees recognized

Col. David Anzaldua, 88th Air Base Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. David Mahovlich, acting 88th ABW command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club Nov. 30 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony applauded all the December enlisted promotions and celebrated one of the most important milestones in an enlisted member’s military career as they enter into the Non-Commissioned and Senior Non-commissioned Officer Corps. Each promote was presented with a promotion certificate.

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

Senior Airman Dylan Adams

Senior Airman Traveon Gaines

Senior Airman Ebony Hill

Senior Airman Rhett Leonard

Staff Sgt. Marriha Layton

Staff Sgt. Zachary Penrod

18th Intelligence Squadron

Staff Sgt. Zachary Spreizer

Senior Master Sgt. Wesley Emenhiser

Air Force Institute of Technology

Senior Airman Christine Daley

Air Force Materiel Command

Senior Airman Alex Ebnet

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Senior Airman Jeremy Tobar

88th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Airman Michael Ruth

88th Diagnostic & Therapeutics Squadron

Senior Airman David Davison

Senior Airman Dekeia Mays

Senior Airman Anthony Taylor II

Staff Sgt. Courtney Herrera

Staff Sgt. Daniel Rinard

88th Security Forces Squadron

Airman 1st Class Alexander Ott

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Michael Gunn

Senior Airman Briana Tate

88th Medical Support Squadron

Tech. Sgt. Brittany Bojorquez

88th Surgical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Emily Klimek

Master Sgt. Micheal Anderson

88th Inpatient Operations Squadron

Staff Sgt. Danielle Regans

88th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Omar Johnson

Technical Sergeant Brittany Bojorquez

Senior Master Sgt. Brady Garrett

88th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman James Mrosko

Tech. Sgt. Steven Williams

88th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Austin Wisialowski

435th Supply Chain Operation Squadron

Staff Sgt. Han Shu Zang

Tech. Sgt. Na’Tasha Wooten

711th Human Performance Wing

Tech. Sgt. Joshua Jones

Tech. Sgt. Christopher Odom

Master Sgt. Dominique Brown

Master Sgt. James Chase

About the Author