Cincinnati Bengals sign 10 players to practice squad

The Bengals signed 10 players to the practice squad on Sunday.

Tight end Moritz Bohringer; defensive tackle Andrew Brown; halfback Quinton Flowers; halfback Jordan Franks; cornerback C.J. Goodwin; center Brad Lundblade; offensive tackle Kent Perkins; cornerback KeiVarae Russell; wide receiver Kermit Whitfield and linebacker Chris Worley were added to the practice squad.

»RELATED: 5 things to know about fight to make Bengals roster

The Bengals still have a practice squad spot open because they receive an exemption for Bohringer (Germany) through the NFL’s International Player Pathway program.

Two players – rookie defensive tackle Chris Okoye and veteran safety Josh Shaw – cleared waivers and reverted to the Bengals’ reserve/injured list.

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Recommended for you

Most read

  1. 1 Should Ohio raise gas tax?
  2. 2 What's closed, open MLK Day Atlanta
  3. 3 Teen wearing MAGA hat in protest video speaks out

More from Daytondailynews