Winners of the 88th Air Base Wing annual awards pose with Col. Thomas P. Sherman (left), 88 ABW and installation commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen A. Arbona (top right), 88 ABW command chief, at the 88th Air Base Wing Annual awards banquet Jan. 17 in the Wright-Patterson Club at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base. Top honors were awarded in 10 individual categories and a squadron category. (U.S. Air Force photo/R.J. Oriez)

88th Air Base Wing recognizes outstanding performers at awards banquet

Col. Tom Sherman, 88th Air Base Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona, 88 ABW command chief, celebrated the 88th Air Base Wing annual award winners at the Wright-Patt Club Jan. 17.

The ceremony honored Airmen who represented their units in the 88th Air Base Wing as outstanding performers. The following individuals were selected as the winners in the following categories.:

Senior Airman Ralph E. Green, 88th Civil Engineering Group

Technical Sgt. Mathew A. Donathan, 88th Medical Group

Master Sgt. Natasha Hebert, 88th Mission Support Group

Capt. Brynna E. Spangler, 88th Mission Support Group

Chaplain (Maj.) Matthew A. Clouse, 88th Wing Staff Agency

Nicole L. Rammacher, 88th Wing Staff Agency

Michael E. Schranghamer, 88th Medical Group

Dr. Suzie C. Nelson, 88th Medical Group

Staff Sgt. Brittany M. Guynn

Master Sgt. David Hyde, 88th Communications Group

88th Communications Group