Enlisted promotees honored during ceremony at Wright-Patt Club

Col. Thomas Sherman, 88th Air Base Wing and installation commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Steve Arbona, 88th Air Base Wing command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club June 28 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony applauded all of the July enlisted promotions and recognized one of the most important milestones in an enlisted member’s military career as they enter into the Non-Commissioned and Senior Non-commissioned Officer Corps. Each promotee was presented with a promotion certificate.

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

Senior Airman Ashley Rankin

Master Sgt. Caleb Zwikelmaier

88th Civil Engineering Group

Tech. Sgt. Benjamin Hollopeter

88th Force Support Squadron

Airman De’Angelo Wright

Senior Airman Ayao Hukporti

88th Security Forces Squadron

Airman 1st Class Kyle Butz

Airman 1st Class Joshua Gravel

Staff Sgt. Sean Miskimon

Staff Sgt. William Knorr

Staff Sgt. Scott Dymacek

Senior Master Sgt. Martin Venegas

88th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Brandon Martinez

88th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Airman Jose Alvarez

Staff Sgt. Ivan Velazquez

88th Dental Squadron

Staff Sgt. Simone Kulibert

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Megan Marron

Senior Airman Chelsea Smith

Senior Airman Victoria Kinzer

Senior Airman Naketa Mullings

Senior Airman Morgan Hodgson

Senior Airman Bradley Schreer

Staff Sgt. Thomas Zablan

Staff Sgt. Cody Chancellor

Tech. Sgt. Wesley McCool

Tech. Sgt. Agatha Christie Castillo

88th Medical Support Squadron

Airman 1st Class William Daniels

Senior Airman Dominique Kolp

Senior Airman Chemeng Lee

Staff Sgt. Chambreka Faulkner

Master Sgt. Matthew Donathan

88th Surgical Operations Squadron

Airman1st Class Kelsey Kester

88th Communications Squadron

Senior Airman Victor Velez

Staff Sgt. Ruben Chavez

88th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Madison Gilbert

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Master Sgt. Christian Hubbard

Air Force Institute of Technology

Staff Sgt. Damian Feliciano

United States Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine

Tech. Sgt. Brian Harvey

About the Author