Lt. Gen. Robert McMurry (second from left), commander, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Col. Thomas Sherman (third from left), 88th Air Base Wing and installation commander, Chief Master Sgt. Troie Croft (third from right), Air Force Life Cycle Management Center command chief, and Chief Master Sgt. Steve Arbona (right), 88th Air Base Wing command chief, celebrate the newest Team Wright-Patt enlisted promotees during a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club Oct. 31. (U.S. Air Force photo/Thomas Lewis)

Newest enlisted promotees recognized during recent ceremony

Col. Tom Sherman, 88th Air Base Wing and installation commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona, 88th ABW command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club Oct. 31 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony applauded all of the November enlisted promotions and celebrated one of the most important milestones in an enlisted member’s military career as they enter into the Non-Commissioned and Senior Non-commissioned Officer Corps. Each promotee was presented with a promotion certificate.

AFLCMC team’s efforts led to joint French/Germany C-130 squadron

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

Senior Airman Thomas Kinzer

Staff Sgt. Marquil Bowens

Tech. Sgt. Robert Rice

Master Sgt. Jennifer Moosmen

Master Sgt. Tyler Smith

Air Force Institute of Technology

Senior Airman Mackienze Washington

Air Force Research Laboratory

Staff Sgt. Taylor Ferreira

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Senior Master Sgt. Austin Peak

88th Inpatient Squadron

Staff Sgt. Aaliya Williams

88th Inpatient Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Zoe Morales

88th Surgical Operations Squadron

Airman 1st Class Tea Triggs

Senior Airman Charlene Thepsenavong

88th Dental Squadron

Senior Airman Allison Dauterman

88th Diagnostic & Therapeutics Squadron

Senior Airman Zachary Denanda

Senior Airman Jonathon Wells

Staff Sgt. Ian Cooper

88th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Devin Vermeesch

Staff Sgt. Johnny Deveaugh

Tech. Sgt. Peter Christensen

88th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Jacob Hedges

Senior Master Sgt. Julie Jeffords

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Frank Davis

88th Comptroller Squadron

Tech. Sgt. Jayson Hebert

88th Communication Squadron

Tech. Sgt. Cerron Bailey

United States Transportation Command

Master Sgt. Rommel Angeles

435th Supply Chain Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Elias Gray

Thank you for reading the Dayton Daily News and for supporting local journalism. Subscribers: log in for access to your daily ePaper and premium newsletters.

Thank you for supporting in-depth local journalism with your subscription to the Dayton Daily News. Get more news when you want it with email newsletters just for subscribers. Sign up here.