Latest Wright-Patt enlisted promotees recognized during ceremony

Col. Michael Phillips, 88th Air Base Wing vice commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona, 88th Air Base Wing command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club Nov. 26 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony recognized all the December enlisted promotees who were marking an important enlisted milestone: an enlisted member’s entry into the Non-Commissioned and Senior Non-commissioned Officer Corps. Each promotee was presented with a promotion certificate.

Explore Speaker to address facets of workplace diversity

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

Air Force Materiel Command

Tech. Sgt. Joshua Modlin

United States Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine

Tech. Sgt. Jessica Gilmore

88th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Airman Lillian Levy

88th Diagnostic & Therapeutics Squadron

Senior Airman Kendra Main

Senior Airman Lebrandon Pittman

Staff Sgt. Desirae Moore

88th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman I’Mario Gibson

Tech. Sgt. Ron Wcela

Master Sgt. Matthew Gillette

88th Medical Support Squadron

Senior Airman Alexis Duran

Senior Airman Jordan Segarra

Master Sgt. Luke Laris

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Kenneth Ellis

Senior Airman Gabriela Grimes

88th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Ashley Bumgardner-Gaines

Senior Airman Ethyn George

88th Communication Squadron

Senior Airman Zachary Bear

About the Author